Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    sona
    sk

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    Everything was very good, people, room, cleanliness and really tasty breakfast.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rudolf
    cz

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqui
    mt

    Review score

    8.3
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenny Francis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017
    Great place, clean tidy and very comfortable. Easy parking. We felt very cosy. Nice owner.
    Libby
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017

    Good place for base in Cabras

    Nothing apart from too many keys to open doors.
    As the reviews said best breakfast in Sardinia. Rooms were good size and good sized bathroom. Staff very obliging and helpful.
    Chiara
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AGNIESZKA
    pl

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2017

    Cabras great hoospitality

    This place is clean, comfortable and peaceful for rest. We had a big room, clean bathroom and great owner and his girlfriend. They were very flexible and welcomed us with great cordiality and joy. We were not for the tourists but real guests. Its hospitality has caused that certainly we will return as soon as we will be in Sardinia. In addition, breakfast prepared by them was far exceeding standard continental breakfast: tarta from eggs, fresh fruit, delicious prosciutto makes you feel truly in Sardinia. Thank you Paolo and see you
    Maciej
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2017

    Just great!

    -
    - Very good value for the money, - Perfectly clean room, - Tasty breakfasts, - Friendly staff, - Very nice location - Cabras is a typical Italian, small town, located by Sinis peninsula with several nice spots, plenty of beatiful, sandy beacheches around, - Just great.
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    aleiwa
    pl

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2016

    we enjoyed Cabras and this apartment.

    Paulo was a great host. he was asking if we needed any help, and gave us few advice. Breakfasts - it was more like an euopean breakfast than italian - big + for that. We even had eggs :) each day there was always something different. but sweets and fruit salad was served every day.The room was very nice decorated. It was the nicest bathroom we had in Sardinia. There is a fridge in the room, and also a mini bar in case you need it. Cabras is a really nice place. a small village, with narrow streets. We travelled without a car. we rented bikes. We are in a pretty good condition so it wasn't a problem to reach Tharros, Capo San Marco or such a beautiful beaches as Mari Ermi or Is Arutas. Otherwise you need to have a car, because there is no public transportation to these sightseeing points.
    Magdalena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    2 October 2016
    Rooms were in poor part of town, and difficult to find, Difficult to obtain entry to rooms on arrival as location only staffed in the morning,
    Breakfast was good, and reasonable value overall
    Blaž
    si

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2016

    Best B&B service ever.

    I don't think anything could be better!
    Clean and beautiful room and whole building. Best breakfast i ever had in any B&B services. Paolo and Adaledy were very nice and helpful. Everything you need, just ask Paolo and he will find a way to help.
    Liudmila
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2016

    Extremely enjoyable staying, highly recommend.

    Breakfast was very tasty and various every day!!!
    SO23
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2016
    Very friendly hosts, nice breakfast
    Candice
    ch

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2016

    Beautiful environment

    Very sympatic person. Beautiful vue. Big apartment.
    paulius
    lt

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2016
    Breakfast is perfect, good attitude to families.
    Diana
    it

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.