Opinie

9,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,4
Komfort
9,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
9,0
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Wojciech Walecki
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    29 listopada 2017
    Okolica bardzo spokojna szczególnie poza sezonem ale dla niektórych to może być zaletą!
    Bardzo fajne śniadanie super sympatyczny gospodarz spory pokój z tarasem i łazienka
    Piotr Kwaśniewicz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 czerwca 2017
    Sama lokalizacja - miasteczko Cabras.
    Największe plusy to: świetna i pomocna obsluga, dobre śniadania. Dobra baza wypadowa.
    sona
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    17 maja 2018
    Everything was very good, people, room, cleanliness and really tasty breakfast.
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rudolf
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nl

    Ocena

    6,2
    4 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jacqui
    mt

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kenny Francis
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    13 października 2017
    Great place, clean tidy and very comfortable. Easy parking. We felt very cosy. Nice owner.
    Libby
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 października 2017

    Good place for base in Cabras

    Nothing apart from too many keys to open doors.
    As the reviews said best breakfast in Sardinia. Rooms were good size and good sized bathroom. Staff very obliging and helpful.
    Chiara
    be

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    AGNIESZKA
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    2 lipca 2017

    Cabras great hoospitality

    This place is clean, comfortable and peaceful for rest. We had a big room, clean bathroom and great owner and his girlfriend. They were very flexible and welcomed us with great cordiality and joy. We were not for the tourists but real guests. Its hospitality has caused that certainly we will return as soon as we will be in Sardinia. In addition, breakfast prepared by them was far exceeding standard continental breakfast: tarta from eggs, fresh fruit, delicious prosciutto makes you feel truly in Sardinia. Thank you Paolo and see you
    Maciej
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    31 maja 2017

    Just great!

    -
    - Very good value for the money, - Perfectly clean room, - Tasty breakfasts, - Friendly staff, - Very nice location - Cabras is a typical Italian, small town, located by Sinis peninsula with several nice spots, plenty of beatiful, sandy beacheches around, - Just great.
    au

    Ocena

    10
    28 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    aleiwa
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    26 października 2016

    we enjoyed Cabras and this apartment.

    Paulo was a great host. he was asking if we needed any help, and gave us few advice. Breakfasts - it was more like an euopean breakfast than italian - big + for that. We even had eggs :) each day there was always something different. but sweets and fruit salad was served every day.The room was very nice decorated. It was the nicest bathroom we had in Sardinia. There is a fridge in the room, and also a mini bar in case you need it. Cabras is a really nice place. a small village, with narrow streets. We travelled without a car. we rented bikes. We are in a pretty good condition so it wasn't a problem to reach Tharros, Capo San Marco or such a beautiful beaches as Mari Ermi or Is Arutas. Otherwise you need to have a car, because there is no public transportation to these sightseeing points.
    Magdalena
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    john
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    2 października 2016
    Rooms were in poor part of town, and difficult to find, Difficult to obtain entry to rooms on arrival as location only staffed in the morning,
    Breakfast was good, and reasonable value overall
    Blaž
    si

    Ocena

    10
    16 września 2016

    Best B&B service ever.

    I don't think anything could be better!
    Clean and beautiful room and whole building. Best breakfast i ever had in any B&B services. Paolo and Adaledy were very nice and helpful. Everything you need, just ask Paolo and he will find a way to help.
    Liudmila
    no

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 września 2016

    Extremely enjoyable staying, highly recommend.

    Breakfast was very tasty and various every day!!!
    SO23
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 sierpnia 2016
    Very friendly hosts, nice breakfast
    Candice
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    13 lipca 2016

    Beautiful environment

    Very sympatic person. Beautiful vue. Big apartment.
Ładowanie opinii