点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.3
设施
9.0
员工
9.5
性价比
9.1

点评

    sona
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    Everything was very good, people, room, cleanliness and really tasty breakfast.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rudolf
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jacqui
    mt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kenny Francis
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月13日
    Great place, clean tidy and very comfortable. Easy parking. We felt very cosy. Nice owner.
    Libby
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    Good place for base in Cabras

    Nothing apart from too many keys to open doors.
    As the reviews said best breakfast in Sardinia. Rooms were good size and good sized bathroom. Staff very obliging and helpful.
    Chiara
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    AGNIESZKA
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月2日

    Cabras great hoospitality

    This place is clean, comfortable and peaceful for rest. We had a big room, clean bathroom and great owner and his girlfriend. They were very flexible and welcomed us with great cordiality and joy. We were not for the tourists but real guests. Its hospitality has caused that certainly we will return as soon as we will be in Sardinia. In addition, breakfast prepared by them was far exceeding standard continental breakfast: tarta from eggs, fresh fruit, delicious prosciutto makes you feel truly in Sardinia. Thank you Paolo and see you
    Maciej
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月31日

    Just great!

    -
    - Very good value for the money, - Perfectly clean room, - Tasty breakfasts, - Friendly staff, - Very nice location - Cabras is a typical Italian, small town, located by Sinis peninsula with several nice spots, plenty of beatiful, sandy beacheches around, - Just great.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    aleiwa
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月26日

    we enjoyed Cabras and this apartment.

    Paulo was a great host. he was asking if we needed any help, and gave us few advice. Breakfasts - it was more like an euopean breakfast than italian - big + for that. We even had eggs :) each day there was always something different. but sweets and fruit salad was served every day.The room was very nice decorated. It was the nicest bathroom we had in Sardinia. There is a fridge in the room, and also a mini bar in case you need it. Cabras is a really nice place. a small village, with narrow streets. We travelled without a car. we rented bikes. We are in a pretty good condition so it wasn't a problem to reach Tharros, Capo San Marco or such a beautiful beaches as Mari Ermi or Is Arutas. Otherwise you need to have a car, because there is no public transportation to these sightseeing points.
    Magdalena
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年10月2日
    Rooms were in poor part of town, and difficult to find, Difficult to obtain entry to rooms on arrival as location only staffed in the morning,
    Breakfast was good, and reasonable value overall
    Blaž
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月16日

    Best B&B service ever.

    I don't think anything could be better!
    Clean and beautiful room and whole building. Best breakfast i ever had in any B&B services. Paolo and Adaledy were very nice and helpful. Everything you need, just ask Paolo and he will find a way to help.
    Liudmila
    no

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年9月15日

    Extremely enjoyable staying, highly recommend.

    Breakfast was very tasty and various every day!!!
    SO23
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月2日
    Very friendly hosts, nice breakfast
    Candice
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月13日

    Beautiful environment

    Very sympatic person. Beautiful vue. Big apartment.
    paulius
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月8日
    Breakfast is perfect, good attitude to families.
    Diana
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。